Christ Lutheran Church
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Staff/Contact Us

 
Pastor Allert
Rev. Eric J. Allert
Lead Pastor
pastorallert@clchr.org
303-791-0803 ext. 107
 
Pastor Mundt
Rev. Gail Mundt
Bridge Pastor
pastorgail@clchr.org
303-791-0803 ext. 108
 
Gary Knutson
Gary Knutson
Director of Youth 
& Family Ministry
gknutson@clchr.org
303-791-0803 ext.105
 
Nich Koltay
Shalean Rowe
Office Coordinator
office@clchr.org
303-791-0803 ext.100
 
 
 
Deb Morgans
Preschool Director
dmorgans@clchr.org
303-791-0803 ext.300 
 
Linda Holcombe
Linda Holcombe
Director of Music
lholcombe@clchr.org
303-791-0803 ext. 109  
Karen Patz
Volunteer and Care Coordinator
volunteer@clchr.org
303-791-0803 ext.110
  
Liesl Begnaud
Outreach and Events Coordinator
outreach@clchr.org
303-791-0803 ext. 110