Christ Lutheran Church
Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Staff/Contact Us

 
Pastor Allert
Rev. Eric J. Allert
Lead Pastor
pastorallert@clchr.org
303-791-0803 ext. 107
 
Rev.  D.J. Dent
Associate Pastor
pastordent@clchr.org
303-791-0803 ext.108 
 
Gary Knutson
Gary Knutson
Director of Youth 
& Family Ministry
gknutson@clchr.org
303-791-0803 ext.105
 
Nich Koltay
Shalean Rowe
Office Coordinator
office@clchr.org
303-791-0803 ext.100
 
 
Sallie Burns
Anne Buderus
Financial Administrator
finance@clchr.org
303-791-0803 ext.106
 
 
Deb Morgans
Preschool Director
dmorgans@clchr.org
303-791-0803 ext.300
 
Linda Holcombe
Linda Holcombe
Director of Music
lholcombe@clchr.org
303-791-0803 ext. 109 
 
Sallie Burns
Dianne Yoss
Outreach Coordinator
outreach@clchr.org
303-791-0803 ext.110
 
 
Debbie Freeman
Volunteer Coordinator
dfreeman@clchr.org
303-791-0803 ext.110